Executive Council

Chair
David Craig, PhD – email: chair@pacificseabirdgroup.org

Chair-Elect
Rob Suryan, PhD – email: programchair@pacificseabirdgroup.org

Past Chair
Adrian Gall, PhD – email: pastchair@pacificseabirdgroup.org

Vice-Chair for Conservation
Peter Hodum, PhD
– email: conservation@pacificseabirdgroup.org

Treasurer
Kirsten Bixler – email: treasurer@pacificseabirdgroup.org

Secretary
Olivia Bailey
– email: secretary@pacificseabirdgroup.org

Alaska and Russia Marc Romano
email: AK.RU_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Washington and Oregon Rachael Orben, PhD
email: WA.OR_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Northern California Kirsten Lindquist
email: NoCA_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Southern California, Latin America, and Hawaii Cristián Suazo, PhD
email: SoCA.HI.LA_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
United States excluding AK, WA, OR, CA, and HI Mary Cody
email: US.exc_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Canada Kerry Woo
email: Canada_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Asia and Oceania Luke Einoder, PhD
email: Asia.Oc_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Europe and Africa Ross Wanless, PhD
email: EU.AF_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Student Representative Corey Clatterbuck, PhD Candidate
email: Student_Rep@pacificseabirdgroup.org
1. Communications Committee
Coordinator Jane Dolliver
email: communications@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Webmaster Jane Dolliver
email: communications@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Website & Event Website  Jane Dolliver, Jill Tengeres, Olivia Townsend, and Anne Francis Web Design
email: communications@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Listserv Verena Gill
email: listserv@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Publications Olivia Bailey
email: secretary@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Marine Ornithology Louise Blight, PhD, Managing Editor
email: marine.ornithology.manager@gmail.com
Pacific Seabirds Editor Jennifer Lang
email: editor@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Facebook Jacqueline Huard, Jane Dolliver
email: psg_facebook@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Twitter Julia Gulka, Jenny Howard, Edward Jenkins
email: psg_twitter@pacificseabirdgroup.org
Instagram Laura Bliss, Olivia Townsend
email: communications@pacificseabirdgroup.org
2. Membership Committee
Coordinator Emma Kelsey
email: membership@pacificseabirdgroup.org
3. Elections Committee
Coordinator Katie O’Reilly (Interim)
email: psg_elections@pacificseabirdgroup.org

PSG Chairs: 1974 to present

1974-1975 J. Michael Scott
1976 George J. Divoky
1977 David Manuwal
1978 Daniel W. Anderson
1979-1980 Ralph Schreiber
1981 Kees Vermeer
1982 Harry Ohlendorf
1983 Craig Harrison
1984 Judith Hand
1985 Daniel W. Anderson
1986 Lora L. Leschner
1987 Kenneth Briggs
1988 Scott Hatch
1989 D. Michael Fry
1990 Doug Siegel-Causey
1991 Malcolm C. Coulter
1992 Palmer Sekora
1993 George J. Divoky
1994 John Piatt
1995 Mark J. Rauzon
1996 William Everett
1997 Kim Nelson
1998 Alan Burger
1999 Edward C. Murphy
2000 Julia Parrish
2001 William J. Sydeman
2002 Lisa Ballance
2003 David Irons
2004 Daniel Roby
2005 Robert Day
2006 Katie O’Reilly
2007 Verena Gill
2008 Douglas F. Bertram
2009 Greg Balogh
2010 Thomas Good
2011 Patrick Jodice
2012 Kim Rivera
2013 Doug Forsell
2014 Joanna Smith
2015 Kathy Kuletz
2016 Nina Karnovsky
2017 Kyra Mills
2018 Adrian Gall
2019 David Craig