

Congratulations to all 2017 Travel Award Recipients!

2017 U.S. & Canada Student Travel Awards
Aspen Ellis (University of Michigan, undergraduate)
Michael Johns (University Alaska Fairbanks, MS Student)
Laura Koehn (University of Washington, PhD student)
Aly McKnight (University of Maine, PhD student)
Lyndsay Rankin (Northern Illinois University, PhD student)

2017 Non-U.S. & Canada Student Travel Awards
Stephanie Avery-Gomm (University of Queensland, PhD student)

2017 International Scientist Travel Awards (non-USA & Canada)
Françoise Amélineau (CNRS, France)
Zofia Burr (University Centre in Svalbard, Norway)
Fernando Medrano (University of Chile-Santiago, Chile)